The Yellow Dress

Source: The Yellow Dress

About Gerri

I'm in my second career. Besides raising my beautiful family, worked as RN. Now I'm a novelist. Have completed five novels and working on my sixth. Way more fun than nursing! Happy hubby and neurotic cat hang out with me.

Posted on April 17, 2017, in On Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Gerri, What a lovely Easter story. I remember Pat and her love for the church. I remember the day she came home from the Convent. I would like to purchase your 1st book. I guess that is where to start. It would be great if you had a link to buy your books.
    Thanks, Linda Lerch DeLisio

Leave a Reply

